Painting Company in Marco Island

Reviews

  • Painting Contractor serving the Marco Island, Naples, Golden Gate, Old Naples and North Naples areas
  • 239-642-0905

Best Painters in Marco Island, FL area

Marco Island Painting Inc. prides itself on it's reputation in the community as the premiere painting experts. We like to think that our clients are our best advertisement of the quality and dependability you can expect when you hire us.

We work hard to ensure that all of our Marco Island Painting Inc. customers are happy with the results and the experience when they work with us. We are striving to be considered the best painters in Marco Island, FL and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read what some of our customers have said:

reviewicon
06/10/2019

We met Bob & Chris from Marco Island Painting back in 2013 when we painted our condo. Since then we've used them 3 times on 2 properties and have been increasingly pleased more each time. Not only would we recommend them, we will most definitely use them again.


reviewicon
05/11/2021

Marco Island Painting painted the exterior of our house, including metal hurricane shutters, windows, doors, railings, finished wood lanai ceilings and wood garage doors, epoxy garage floor, and even refinished all of our outdoor teak furniture. We were very satisfied with their work. Best painters we have ever used! Bob and Chris were great as were the crew. We hope to use them in the future when we tackle the interior projects.


reviewiconHouse Painting
Exterior Painting Services, near Marco Island, FL
03/08/2021

I called Marco Island Painting again because they painted one of my rental houses 13 years ago and the paint on that house is still good today. I built a new home 4 years ago and the paint on this house lasted ONE YEAR with the builders painter. I just had Marco Island Painting paint my primary residence this week and the job came out fantastic. Their crew was on time every day and they cleaned up at the end of each day. The preparation work took longer than the painting. I'm looking forward to another 13 years of a quality paint job. Thanks Bob.


reviewiconMarco Island, FL
12/04/2020

Marco Island Painting painted the exterior of my house last year and I was so pleased that I used them again recently to paint the interior. They did a beautiful job and the employees were polite and very friendly when I occasionally stopped in to see the ongoing work. I highly recommend MIP.


reviewiconMarco Island, FL
12/04/2020

Judy and I came back down to the condo in late October after the project was completed in late June. When one has time to savor the facelift to our condo in the quiet of a great morning or enjoying an evening moving about in the place, the impressions soak in on how well we love the transformation. Fresh paint always improves the interior of a residence, but when one goes the complete route of paint, popcorn ceiling removal, base boards, door trim, doors, and plantation style bi-fold doors throughout the interior, that really makes a statement. The crew did a great job in integrating their work with the work previously completed on the kitchen and bathrooms that were remodeled several years previously. Our neighbors have been very complimentary as well. I want to express a special appreciation to Steve and his craftsmanship on all of the trim. The blue ribbon goes to the fine work demonstrated on the crown molding. The drapery pockets are beautiful and show real precision carpentry work. Also, the timing was perfect in having Steve and our drapery man work out the details of the pocket measurements before the final cuts were made on the trim. Let it go down in the books that the Bloods are very pleased with the final results. Also extend this acknowledgement to Chris. He was an integral part of the final tweaks to complete the job in first class form. In the future, we will be happy to provide our neighbors with a thumbs up referral to Marco Island Painting if any of them make an inquiry to us for a remodel or painting project.


reviewiconMarco Island, FL
05/07/2020

MIP has completed jobs for a number of my clients. His bids were reasonable and his work quality was excellent. If you need painting estimate, it is absolutely worth calling.


reviewiconMarco Island, FL

Marco Island Painting is very professional and do a fabulous job! Communication is excellent and I would recommend them for any painting project commercial or residential.


reviewiconNaples, FL

Great work and outstanding communication with us. Bob or Chris ALWAYS got back to us about scheduling or concerns! We had several Irma related repairs/painting to complete. Workmanship is great--recommend highly!


reviewiconGolden Gate, FL

They were not the most inexpensive quote but we met the owners and knew they were the company we wanted. Great crew, premium paint. Painted our entire condo ?- everything including doors, ceilings and walls. This is the company you want.


reviewiconNorth Naples, FL

think it's awesome! Especially since I am not good at all with painting! I have seen some of your work and u are very talented!


reviewiconMarco Island, FL

A friend recommended Marco Island Painting to me and it did not disappoint. The crew did a beautiful job on the exterior of the house. They were professional and courteous. All this at a reasonable price left me a satisfied customer who would recommend them to anyone.


reviewiconOld Naples, FL

These guys are terrific! I had the total interior of my house painted. Bob gave me a fair price, told me what he was going to do and when he was going to do it. He did what he said and when he said. His workers were good and careing. I was very satisfied. Unfortunitely today for this to happen is a rare event!!!


reviewiconMarco Island, FL

They have done work for me for years. Reliable, professional and reasonable priced.


reviewiconMarco Island, FL

The employees are hard working and meticulous! They did a spectacular job and were very neat! You will be very happy with their workmanship if you hire Marco Island Painting


reviewiconNaples, FL

Reliable and honest. Quality work at a fair price.


reviewiconNaples, FL

There's a reason they been in business so long......high quality!!!!


reviewiconGolden Gate, FL

Very clean & neat when they do work for you!


reviewiconNorth Naples, FL

As usual, we were very pleased with Marco Island Painting. Overall everything was painted professionally and done on or before schedule. They even worked on Thanksgiving Day. Very pleased.


reviewiconOld Naples, FL

I have been a contractor in South Carolina all my life and the painting done by Marco Island Painting is the best I've ever seen.


reviewiconMarco Island, FL

You painted our house while we were out of town. Our neighbors commented on how clean and courteous your staff was. Thank you.


reviewiconNaples, FL

We are so very satisfied. What a beautiful job. You can be proud of your business and staff. The staff is definitely your best asset.


reviewiconNorth Naples, FL

They have many years of experience in high end painting. They are honest and have integrity. Their work is completed on schedule, they have competitive pricing and satisfaction is guaranteed!




We hope that it's clear from the testimonials from our customers that we take customer service very seriously. It's not always an easy decision to bring a contractor into your home, whether it is for a painting project or some other type of renovation. The same can be true for exterior work or some of the other services we provide.

In almost all cases, we will be able to provide you with the results you want at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand exactly what you are hoping for, along with any unique details of the project.

There are a number of good painters in the Marco Island, FL area. We take it seriously when you choose Marco Island Painting Inc. to perform your painting project and we'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work that you'll be giving the next testimonial that we feature on this web page.

If you'd like to have one of the best painters in Marco Island, Naples, Golden Gate, Old Naples, North Naples and surrounding areas complete your painting project, give Marco Island Painting Inc. a call today. We'll be happy to give you a free quote for the services you are requesting.

Call us today at 239-642-0905 or request a free estimate.

What People Say About Us